You can delete a subdomain that ceases to be viable or useful.
When you delete a subdomain, the directory containing the subdomain resources
is deleted; the subdomain can no longer be accessed.
The delete action is irreversible. Use this option with caution.
To delete a subdomain:
In the shortcuts
area of the Home pageSubdomains (Web Server section). The Subdomain
In the Subdomain
list, click in the Actions
column next to the subdomain you want to delete. The Confirm Delete window
to delete the subdomain.
Site Administrator's Help
Published April 16, 2004